The Magnetic Fields - Holiday

BBC Radiophonic Workshop
Desert Island
Deep Sea Diving Suit
Strange Powers
Torn Green Velvet Eyes
The Flowers She Sent and the Flowers She Said She Sent
Swinging London
In My Secret Place
Sad Little Moon
The Trouble I've Been Looking For
Sugar World
All You Ever Do is Walk Away
In My Car
Take Ecstasy With Me