The Salt Collective


An international “supergroup” collaboration between SALT (based in Paris, feat. Stéphane Schuck, Benoit Lautridou, & Fred Quentin) and their guests Matthew Caws (Nada Surf), Juliana Hatfield, Matthew Sweet, Peter Holsapple (The dB’s), Richard Lloyd (Television), Mitch Easter (Let’s Active), Anton Barbeau, The dB’s rhythm section (Gene Holder & Will Rigby),Susan Cowsill, Pat Sansone (Wilco), and newcomer Faith Jones. Produced and guided by Chris Stamey (The dB’s).